The Navajo Nation School Board Members were appointed and elected to the school board committee representing Red Rock Day School.

Lee B. Roy
Board President
Mae Sandoval
Stephanie John
Board Vice-President
Doris J. Tsinnijinnie
Board Secretary
Lynda D. Lasiloo
Board Member
Board Member

The School Board is committed and acting on our school vision statement:

We are preparing and producing future leaders.